Board of Directors

NORTH CAROLINA SOCIETY OF HEALTH CARE ATTORNEYS
2016-17 OFFICERS & DIRECTORS:

PRESIDENT

Jessica M. Lewis
Associate General Counsel
UNC REX Healthcare
2500 Blue Ridge Road, Suite 401
Raleigh, NC 27607
Phone: (919) 784-4860
Email: Jessica.Lewis@unchealth.unc.edu

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Elizabeth Frock Runyon
Wyrick Robbins Yates & Ponton LLP
4101 Lake Boone Trail, Suite 300
Raleigh, NC 27607
Phone: (919) 228-2898
Email: erunyon@wyrick.com

SECRETARY-TREASURER

Robb Leandro
Parker Poe Adams & Bernstein LLP
150 Fayetteville Street Suite 1400
Raleigh, NC 27601
Phone: (919) 853-4636
Email: robbleandro@parkerpoe.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

David R. Broyles
BCBSNC
P.O. Box 2291
Durham, NC 27702
Phone: (919) 765-3066
Email: david.broyles@bcbsnc.com

NORTH CAROLINA SOCIETY OF HEALTH CARE ATTORNEYS
BOARD OF DIRECTORS 

Hilary Bowman
K&L Gates LLP
430 Davis Drive, Suite 400
Morrisville, NC 27560
(919) 466-1125
Email: Hilary.Bowman@klgates.com

Henry Robbins
Vidant Health
2100 Stantonsburg Rd.
Greenville, NC 27834
Phone: (252) 847-9550
Email: henry.robbins@vidanthealth.com

Meggan Bushee
Elite Surgical Affiliates
Email: mbushee@elitesurgicalaffiliates.com

John Garver
Robinson Bradshaw & Hinson, PA
101 N. Tryon Street, Suite 1900
Charlotte, NC 28246
Phone (910) 377-8377
Email: jgarver@rbh.com

Susan Hackney
K&L Gates
430 Davis, Suite 400
Research Triangle Park, NC 27560
Phone: (919) 466-1195
Email: susan.hackney@klgates.com

Nancy H. Hemphill
Cary, NC
Email: nhemphill@nc.rr.com

Joel Johnson
NC DHHS
2001 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-2001
Phone: (919) 855-4800
Email: joel.johnson@dhhs.nc.gov

Jodi S. Knox
Cone Health, Legal Services
1200 N. Elm Street
Greensboro, NC 27401
Phone: (336) 832-9478
Email: Jodi.knox@conehealth.com

STAFF:

Colleen Kochanek
Executive Director
Phone: (919) 747-9988
Email:colleen@kochaneklawgroup.com

Elizabeth Taylor
Asst. Executive Director
Phone: (919) 747-8391
Email: liz@kochaneklawgroup.com

Please contact us for more information.