Board of Directors

NORTH CAROLINA SOCIETY OF HEALTH CARE ATTORNEYS
2017-18 OFFICERS & DIRECTORS:

PRESIDENT
Elizabeth Frock Runyon
Wyrick Robbins Yates & Ponton LLP
4101 Lake Boone Trail, Suite 300
Raleigh, NC 27607
(919) 228-2898
erunyon@wyrick.com

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Robb A. Leandro
Parker Poe Adams & Bernstein LLP
301 Fayetteville Street, Suite 1400
Raleigh, NC 27601
(919) 835-4636
robbleandro@parkerpoe.com

SECRETARY-TREASURER
Henry Robbins
Vidant Health
2100 Stantonsburg Road
Greenville, NC 27834
(252) 847-9550
henry.robbins@vidanthealth.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Jessica M. Lewis
Associate General Counsel
UNC REX Healthcare
2500 Blue Ridge Road, Suite 401
Raleigh, NC 27607
(919) 784-4860
jessica.lewis@unchealth.unc.edu

NORTH CAROLINA SOCIETY OF HEALTH CARE ATTORNEYS
BOARD OF DIRECTORS 

Hilary Bowman
K&L Gates LLP
430 Davis Drive, Suite 400
Morrisville, NC 27560
(919) 466-1125
Hilary.Bowman@klgates.com

Meggan Bushee
Elite Surgical Affiliates
(480) 390-9320
mbushee@elitesurgicalaffiliates.com
 
John Garver
Robinson Bradshaw & Hinson, PA
101 N. Tryon Street, Suite 1900
Charlotte, NC 28246
(704) 377-8377
jgarver@rbh.com

Carrie Hanger
Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough LLP
4140 Parklake Avenue, Ste. 200 Raleigh, NC 27612
(336) 774-3327
carrie.hanger@nelsonmullins.com
 
Joel Johnson
NC DHHS
2001 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-2001
(919) 855-4800
joel.johnson@dhhs.nc.gov
 
Brandon Leebrick
Ott Cone & Redpath, PA
P.O. Box 160
Greensboro, NC 27402
(336) 544-2926
bwl@ocrlaw.com

Jenny McKellar
Womble Bond Dickinson
555 Fayetteville Street, Suite 1100 Raleigh, NC 27601
(919) 755-2170
jenny.mckellar@wbd-us.com
 
Brian Vick
BCBSNC
(919) 765-4071
Brian.Vick@bcbsnc.com

STAFF:

Colleen Kochanek
Executive Director
Phone: (919) 747-9988
Email:colleen@kochaneklawgroup.com

Elizabeth Taylor
Asst. Executive Director
Phone: (919) 747-8391
Email: liz@kochaneklawgroup.com

Please contact us for more information.